Policy Committees

ECCV Policy Committees support our policy advocacy and project work, functioning as advisory groups made up of experts, relevant sector organisations and community leaders. They provide policy leadership across issues relating to migrant and refugee communities and multiculturalism in Victoria.

Subscribe to our eBulletin


ECCV acknowledges the Wurundjeri People of the Kulin Nation as the Traditional Owners of the Country on which we work. We pay respect to their Elders past and present, acknowledge their continuing connections to land, sea and community, and
extend respect to Traditional Owners throughout Victoria.


Connect with ECCV

Ethnic Communities' Council of Victoria
Suite 101, 398 Sydney Road,
Coburg VIC 3058
Phone: (03) 9354 9555
Email: eccv@eccv.org.au