Contact Us

    Ethnic Communities Council of Victoria

    Address: Suite 101, 398 Sydney Road, Coburg Victoria 3058

    (enter from Page St)

    Telephone: (03) 9354 9555

    Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

    Find Us


    Public Transport

    19 North Coburg – Flinders Street Station

    512 Strathmore – East Coburg via Pascoe Vale South
    527 Gowrie – Northland via Murray Rd
    513 Eltham – Glenroy via Greensborough/Lower Plenty
    903 Altona – Mordialloc
    526 Coburg – West Preston via Elizabeth St
    530 Campbellfield – Coburg via Fawkner
    534 Glenroy – Coburg via Boundary Rd, Sydney Rd
    561 Macleod – Coburg via La Trobe University

    Upfield line – Coburg Station


    There is a large car park on Russell Street. It has 3 hour and all day bays. Please check the signage before parking.


    Subscribe to our eBulletin


    ECCV acknowledges the Wurundjeri People of the Kulin Nation as the Traditional Owners of the Country on which we work. We pay respect to their Elders past and present, acknowledge their continuing connections to land, sea and community, and
    extend respect to Traditional Owners throughout Victoria.


    Connect with ECCV

    Ethnic Communities' Council of Victoria
    Suite 101, 398 Sydney Road,
    Coburg VIC 3058
    Phone: (03) 9354 9555