Newly elected ECCV Board

Congratulations to the newly elected ECCV Board of Directors. Election took place Tuesday 5th December 2017, at the Annual General Meeting. Thanks to all nominees, attendees, voters, guest speakers and our helpers which there were many of.


ECCV Board of Directors: 

Nalliah Suriyakumaran
Eddie Micallef 
Marion Lau
Joseph Caputo
Jude Ogbeide Ediae
Parsu Sharma-Luital
Frances Prince
Kris Pavlidis 
Bruna Pasqua
Zeynep Yesilyurt
Helena Trinnick
Jenny Semple
Sundram Sivamalai
Peter Mousaferiadis



Previous Entry Next Entry


Leave a comment

Commenting is not available in this entry.

top of page