ECCV Annual General Meeting – Election of new Board members

The ECCV conducted its Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 24 November, 2015.

It was a successful and well attended event. A keynote speaker at the AGM was Victorian Multicultural Commission (VMC) Deputy Chairperson, Ross Alatsas.Among many important activities conducted during the evening was the election of new ECCV Board members.

The new Board members are Sundram Sivamalai, Parsuram Sharma-Luital, Christine Lee, Joe Caputo, Sam Afra, Moses Adepoju, Helena Trinnick, Apollo Nsubuga-Kyobe, Bruna Pasqua, Peter Mousaferiadis, Helen Olga Light, Marion Lau, Mahinda Wickramasuriya, and Eddie Micallef.

Previous Entry Next Entry


Leave a comment

Commenting is not available in this entry.

top of page